Parasol Leads Reviews

High Quality Insurance Leads

Posted by Michelle McKinley on Wed, May 03, 2017 @ 03:13 PM

I’m very pleased with the initial results from Parasol. We have 53 good opportunities to work and are less than 30 days into the program. Very few bad leads come in. Couldn’t be happier so far!

Christopher P. Kleisner, CSA

Manager, Sales Support

WPS Medicare Market Solutions

Friendly & Efficient

Posted by Dave Burnett on Fri, Apr 07, 2017 @ 11:59 AM

I have tried several lead generation sources back and forth but came back to Parasol Leads because of how easy it is to work with them.  Their customer service is friendly and efficient.  They have been very helpful when there is any problem with my leads and have been quick to refund my account whenever a lead is clearly outside my set filters.  I actually had a sale yesterday from one of my leads so you can say I am pleased with the program.  I recently recommended it to a co-worker of mine.

Dave Burnett, CSA

Iowa Business Development Manager

WPS Medicare Market Solutions

Tags: ParasolLeads Reviews

Parasol Leads Review & Recommendation

Posted by Tom Carolan on Tue, Jun 21, 2016 @ 11:09 PM

My Review of the service by Parasol Leads:

Just a quick note to acknowlegde and recommend the great folks at ParasolLeads. I'm a fairly new agent that had been struggling with Lead Quality. Parasol was recommended by one of my colleagues in another state (thanks Phil) so I reviewed their site and I took a shot and signed up for exclusive leads.

Honestly, I was skeptical at first, but I funded my account and crossed my fingers! Well, I haven't had to cross my fingers since the first lead because I have been too busy setting appointments. Out of the first 10 leads, I have set 7 appointments and only had one that was trying to reach Colonial Penn through their TV ad.

Beyond the quality of the leads, I have been equally impressed with the back office dashboard and the customer service delivered by Jamal, my account executive.

Folks - they are a first class operation and the exclusive leads are great.

Keep up the great work Parasol

Jorn Bates
Licensed Life and Health Insurance Agent
Phoenix, Arizona

Tags: ParasolLeads Reviews

Parasol Leads Review & Recommendation

Posted by Tom Carolan on Tue, Jun 21, 2016 @ 10:20 PM

My Review of the service by Parasol Leads:

Just a quick note to acknowlegde and recommend the great folks at ParasolLeads. I'm a fairly new agent that had been struggling with Lead Quality. Parasol was recommended by one of my colleagues in another state (thanks Phil) so I reviewed their site and I took a shot and signed up for exclusive leads.

Honestly, I was skeptical at first, but I funded my account and crossed my fingers! Well, I haven't had to cross my fingers since the first lead because I have been too busy setting appointments. Out of the first 10 leads, I have set 7 appointments and only had one that was trying to reach Colonial Penn through their TV ad.

Beyond the quality of the leads, I have been equally impressed with the back office dashboard and the customer service delivered by Jamal, my account executive.

Folks - they are a first class operation and the exclusive leads are great.

Keep up the great work Parasol

Jorn Bates
Licensed Life and Health Insurance Agent
Phoenix, Arizona

Long Term Care Insurance Leads Review

Posted by Tom Carolan on Mon, Apr 30, 2012 @ 02:47 PM

Long Term Care Insurance Leads Review
By Brett Thomas, Agency Owner: Long Term Care Partners of Texas

I'm getting over 30% conversion rate which is great. Credits are easy with no hassles. You deal with a small company that knows you by name instead of a number. I highly recommend their leads.

Originally Posted On LinkedIn

Tags: Long Term Care Insurance Leads Reviews

Parasol Leads Review: Health Insurance Leads

Posted by Tom Carolan on Tue, Apr 24, 2012 @ 04:52 PM

By John Van Der Spek, Owner at Spek Insurance Services
Baltimore, Maryland 

In the individual health insurance world, leads are the life blood of any agent. The biggest frustration are leads that are not really leads, that chew thru the available funds and produce no ROI. Parasol has been by far the best choice I have found for individual health leads, providing fair and just credits for the most frustrating aspect of leads purchase, the lead return. I expect to be able to expand my purchases with Parasol as the next lead catagory becomes available.

Originally posted on LinkedIn on the ParasolLeads Company Page

Tags: ParasolLeads Reviews

ParasolLeads Review

Posted by Tom Carolan on Fri, Apr 20, 2012 @ 12:01 PM

By Angelo Gioia, Executive Director at AgentsofAmerica.ORG

ParasolLeads is one of the industry top providers of insurance leads. They help insurance agents grow their businesses and more importantly increase their revenues by recognizing the importance of providing quality leads.

Tags: ParasolLeads Reviews

Home and Auto Insurance Leads Review

Posted by Tom Carolan on Fri, Apr 20, 2012 @ 11:10 AM

By Dave Costanzo, Vice President Thorne Financial & Insurance Services, Inc
800.201.3428 x 803 e-fax 661.554.7144 Cell 661.755.4360 davec@thornefinancial.com www.thornefinancial.com Ca. Lic 0E67741

I continue to be very pleased with the quality of the home and auto insurance leads. I had to send one to two back recently for refunds but that has been a rarity. I wanted to let you know that a lead I received late last week has resulted in: - 10 tenant occupied dwelling fire policies - Primary Insured’s home- Personal Umbrella He is continually purchasing rentals so we will have a constant stream of new business. If you want to use my little testimony please feel free.

This review of ParasolLeads was originally posted on our ParasolLeads Linkedin Page

Tags: Home Insurance Lead Reviews, Auto insurance Lead Reviews